First blackberry blog post!

07May10

Yup, I’m posting from my new blackberry curve! Trying to see if I like mobile blogging at all ~ if I do, I might make a keitai (cellphone) blog over at www.ameblo.jp 🙂 We’ll see!  Gonna tag these posts from my PC as “mobile” for anyone’s future reference~

Work has been fun so far. Coworkers are fun, but management is questionable apparently. I won’t go into any more detail about it, but based on what I’ve heard from the other employees, the previous management was just a lot more fun to work with. 😦 Oh well.. As long as the coworkers are fun, that’s enough for me! =D

AT MY BLIZZCON WEIGHTLOSS FRIENDS!
Don’t you hate it when you fall off the wagon for about a week or so?? It’s soo hard to get back on track 😦 Hope everyone is doing well ❤

Here’s a couple pictures off my phone.. 🙂 It’s just a picture of me I took after work today and some Freddy / Iron Man doodles on a movie schedule lol 😛


World of Warcraft: Cataclysm

As much as I hate that the NDA for Cataclysm’s alpha has been violated, I can’t help but just get even more excited for this expansion than I already am!!!  Everything looks great and I really can’t wait to explore the new Azeroth, level up in new zones and see the new dungeons.  My boyfriend is getting burnt out on WOW since we took up Magic: The Gathering again… he’s also really anticipating the Star Wars MMO, so I might end up by myself for Cataclysm 😦 I’m really hoping I can convince my boyfriend to stick around a little~~

For my fellow WOW players… I must ask this question: Worgen or goblin!  Worgen here, because I’m an animal lover (not a furry Twilight fan… no offense!) and of course a die-hard Alliance player.  🙂

3 Responses to “First blackberry blog post!”

  1. 1 edalyne

    Oh I know what you mean. I’ve been sick and haven’t exercised. Luckily I’ve had no appetite so I’m not eating much. It would be bad if I was eating alot AND not exercising 😛

  2. 2 oogiekins

    Don’t you hate it when you fall off the wagon for about a week or so?? It’s soo hard to get back on track

    YES! I got hit with both a muscle pull and being sick last week, which is apparently still around this week, and I feel so lethargic and drained. Like I have to push myself to work out.

    As far as the Cata stuff: I ❤ Goblins and their chaoticness. The male laugh is so full of win when I saw it, that I want to play one. Worgen, my fiance will roll one (his nickname is Wolfy – not a furry freak though). So, depending on how the females look, I may roll one. But I have a bad feeling that the sexual dimorphism is going to be bad: Wolves & foxes.

    I can see Worgen being great RP characters if done correctly, which they won't… omg, it's not even noon here and I'm dorking out. Sorry!

  3. I was lazy last week as well 😦 But I am making sure to make up for it this week.

    Star Wars isn’t going to come out for a long time, so you don’t have to worry about that.

    I’m in the alpha so I won’t say much aside from that the new starting areas and how they designed them are amazing. They are very interactive and full of phasing like the DK zone is.

    I am completely in love with the Worgen starting area (my boyfriend prefers the goblin one, it is incredibly unique). Since I play horde I’m probably going to hold off for a while on actually getting a Worgen alt 😦

    There is no female model yet, but I also would love to see less sexual dimorphism in the worgen. I think a slightly feminine wolf would be nice rather than similar to the foxy concept art.

    I’m not a furry, but I am disappointed in how they have such a negative stigma (and that the stigma is actually backed up most of the time), because the idea of (non-sexual) anthropomorphic animals is actually really cool.


Leave a Reply

